Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - TV Shows (2) - Games (2)

S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl review

Posted : 4 years, 2 months ago on 5 August 2013 11:57 (A review of S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl)

This is probably one of the most amazing and intense first person shooters i have ever played, yes it has some annoying bugs and coding issues but once you patch the game and get everything fixed it runs perfect.

With the types of game play that's implemented in this game you'll just be blown away. The atmosphere is the best I've ever seen in a game. Some parts are ridiculously hard and annoying, but that's good, easy games suck. It is also one of the scariest games I have played.


Personally one of my favorite games.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

PAYDAY: The Heist review

Posted : 4 years, 4 months ago on 17 June 2013 10:06 (A review of PAYDAY: The Heist)

A fun game but the A.I. is pretty useless. They do not do any of the objectives or tie civilians up, they also follow you everywhere and do not defend the objective.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Breaking Bad review

Posted : 4 years, 7 months ago on 21 March 2013 08:13 (A review of Breaking Bad)

"Some straight like you, giant stick up his ass, age what - 60? He's just gonna break bad?"


I have never been hooked to TV shows until I started watching this.

This beautiful piece of art is incredibly well written and directed. The acting and cinematography is also top notch.


This is the best television series I've ever seen. I cannot think of anything that hit me hard like this show did. I absolutely love it. If you have not seen it, do yourself a favor get Netflix and watch it.




0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Sunset is not Limited

Posted : 4 years, 7 months ago on 20 March 2013 09:34 (A review of The Sunset Limited)

This movie is a great watch for anyone (especially who enjoy great writing), no matter what they believe about life, death, or what happens when we move on. This movie does an amazing job of addressing different subjects without alienating anybody. These are things we all think about.

The acting, directing and writing are terrific. The writing alone is good enough to make it worth watching by itself.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block